About Us




A summary of the district demographic and contact information that was collected at the Inaugural Meeting is now available online:



Quick Contacts:


Coordinator

Email Address

Ann C. Weeks
acweeks@umd.edu
Pam Berger
pberger@infosearcher.com
Mary Ramos
maramos@umd.edu
Sheri Massey
smassey@umd.edu
CGCS-Lib Email
CGCS.Lib@gmail.com

Member/Person

Organization

Title

Email Address

Dave Schroeter
Thomson
VP K-12 Sales
david.schroeter@thomson.com
Ann Dalton
San Fran. Unified School District
Supervisor, Textbooks, Libraries, and Media Services
daltona@sfusd.edu
Samuel Jackendoff
Pittsburgh Public Schools (Pittsburgh, PA)
Curriculum Supervisor for Library and Information Sciences
sjackendoff1@pghboe.netS
Simone Primus
Broward County Public Schools, FL
Specialist, Media & Instructional Materials
simone.primus@browardschools.com
Janet Fowler
Wichita Public Schools (Wichita, KS)
Supervisor of Library Media Operations
jfowler@usd259.net


























































































Google login: Use our Gmail address to access photos: greatlibs@gmail.com (L: greatlibs P: infolit)